This is the first in a series of Binghamton Concerts/Straight
Country & Blues soundboard tapes from the collection of Bob

Lineage: SBD Tape, Maxell XLII (master or 2nd gen.) > Nakamichi CR1A >
Adobe Audition (HD transfer, level-correction and tracking) >
FLAC, Level 8 > You, the listener!

No EQ, no noise reduction.

Program is divided for easy CD burning. MP3 samples in comments.

If you wish to convert this program to MP3 for use in an Ipod or similar appliance, that's fine. PLEASE DON'T DISTRIBUTE IT IN THAT FORM.

Selling bootleg CDs is not only a violation of our trust - it's pointless!

Track listing:

Disc 1

1. To Have and to Have Not
2. King Richard
3. The Warmest Room In The House
4. Tender Comrade
5. Greetings to the New Brunette
6. Days Like These
7. Help Save The Youth of America
8. Levi Stubbs' Tears
9. There Is Power In A Union
10. The World Turn'd Upside-Down
11. Valentines Day Is Over
12. Wishing The Days Away (tape flip)
13. Honey, I'm A Big Boy Now
14. Waiting for the Great Leap Forward
15. The Short Answer
16. Man In The Iron Mask
17. A New England

Disc 2

1. I Don't Need This Pressure, Ron
2. political rap
3. A Change Is Gonna Come (Sam Cooke cover)
4. Between The Wars
5. Walk Away Renee
6. kudos to Wiggy
7. Must I Paint You A Picture?
8. Star (David Bowie cover)