Billy Bragg
The Netherlands
1991-10-07 (7 October 1991)

01 You woke up my neighbourhood
02 Greetings to the new brunette
03 - banter / Wiggy Stardust (teaser) -
04 Milkman of human kindness
05 - banter -
06 Marching song of the covert batallions
07 World turned upside down
08 Valentine's day is over
09 She's got a new spell
10 Levi Stubbs' tears

Great set by the Barking bard. I saw him on this tour in The Hague and he was bloody brilliant. Enjoy!

Lineage: FM (master) > Audacity (wav, normalization, track splitting) > xACT (flac) > you

I'm digitizing my tape collection, mostly recorded from Dutch radio in the 80s and early 90s. The original tapes will be binned and after seeding I will not keep the original flac sets, so unfortunately I will not be able to reseed them in the future.