The Pixies
Brendan Byrne Arena, East Rutherford, NJ (USA)
March 18, 1992

Equipment: Sony D8 DAT
Lineage: DAT Master > Maxell XLII-S 90 cassette > Tascam 202MKV > Edirol R09 (16/44) > Adobe Audition 5.5 (level boost/hiss reduction) > CD Wave Editor (track) > flac8
Taper: Stonecutter15: Stonecutter Archives
Transferred & Tracked: Smores

1. (cut into) The Holiday Song
2. Nimrod's Son
3. Mr. Grieves
4. Vamos
5. Letter To Memphis
6. Palace Of The Brine
7. Gouge Away
8. Monkey Gone To Heaven
9. Is She Weird
10. Motorway To Roswell
11. Alec Eiffel
12. Bird Dream Of The Olympus Mons
13. Planet Of Sound
14. Head On [The Jesus And Mary Chain]
15. U-Mass

notes: sounds like the taper arrived a minute late or have equipment issues during the first part of the opening song. According to online setlists, no further songs were missed.

bill: U2/The Pixies

This show is from the Stonecutter Archives who was kind enough to share some of his tapes for this forum.