JOEY RAMONE - October 18th, 1996 Tuba City, Arizona-Rock The Reservation Fest (SBD FLAC)

'Joey Ramone & the Resistance'
Rock The Reservation Festival
October 18th, 1996
Tuba City, Arizona

01. Anyway You Want It [02:20]
02. Beat on the Brat[02:47]
03. I Wanna Live [02:26]
04. The Kids Are Alright[02:53]
05. I Believe in Miracles [03:02]
06. Life s a Gas [03:08]
07. I Just Want to Have Something to Do [02:38]
08. I Wanna Be Sedated [02:25]
09. Wonderful World [02:19]
10. No Fun [03:04]
11. Blitzkrieg Bop [02:14]

Total Running Time: 29min.
Source: SBD Console > Trade > CDR > FLAC

Joey Ramone: vocals
Daniel Rey: guitar
John Connor: bass
Roger Murdock: drums

Note: greatest performances of Louis Armstrong's "Wonderful World', and some of his other favorite songs; The Dave Clark Five's "Any Way You Want It", The Who's "The Kids are Alright" and The Stooges' "No Fun."