artist: Rowland S. Howard
venue: Barracks Stage, Cockatoo Island, Sydney, Australia
event: All Tomorrows Parties
date: 17 January 2009 17:30

any help identifying track 4 welcome

Total (39:24)
1. Pop Crimes (7:27)
2. Dead Radio (6:15)
3. Shut Me Down (4:26)
4. track 4 (4:31)
5. Life's What You Make It (5:51)
6. Sleep Alone (6:22)
7. Autoluminescent (4:28)

recorded/encoded/seeded on Dime by crankingamps 6Feb09

Rowland S Howard - guitar, vocals
Brian Hooper - bass
Mick Harvey - drums

lineage: Core Sound HEB (matched DPA4061) mics
> Core Sound Battery Box (flat response, no filter)
> Edirol R09HR digital recorder (line in, input level 70)
> 16GB PNY Class 6 SD Card as 24-bit 96Khz .wav file
> Adobe Audition 3 convert to 16-bit 44.1kHz, normalise (approx +7dB), fade in/out, and tracking (sector aligned)
> FLAC Frontend 1.7.1 (level 8)

notes: recorded FOB outdoors approx 15m from stage a little right of centre;
mics with wind shields at temples on glasses directed straight forward;
no equalisation, no compression, no effects;
may include mic wind noise, on-stage mic wind noise, airplanes (right to left), helicopters, seagulls, audience chatter
not for sale or commercial exchange, for trade or give away only