Sensational Alex Harvey Band / Live at the Cleveland Agora 12-9-74

Here is one of their best concerts from the 1974 US tour. Enjoy!!!

Lineage: Soundboard / FM>Tape>CDR>EAC>wav>Flac
Quality: Excellent A

01 Faith Healer
02 Midnight Moses
04 Sargent Fury
05 Framed
06 Anthem
07 Jumpin Jack Flash (Stones Cover)

Alexander Harvey -- Guitar, Vocal
Zal Cleminson -- Guitar
Chris Glen -- Bass
Hugh McKenna -- Keyboards
Ted McKenna -- Drums
Vicky Silva -- Vocal

This is the same show I uped last summer. The torrent file is new so
that I could rename the files to a more conventional format.