Slash with Myles Kennedy and Donkey Punch

O2 Academy, Leeds, UK 2011-7-25

Set list

Disc 1
01 Intro
02 Ghost
03 Mean Bone
04 Sucker Train Blues
05 Nightrain
06 Rocket Queen
07 Civil War
08 Back From Cali
09 Promise
10 Starlight
11 Nothing To Say
11 Mr. Brownstone

Disc 2
01 Doctor Alibi
02 Speed Parade
03 Jizz Da Pit
04 Just Like Anything
05 Fall To Pieces
06 Patience
07 Godfather Theme guitar solo
08 Sweet Child O' Mine
09 Slither
10 By The Sword
11 My Michelle
12 Paradise City

Band Line-up

Saul "Slash" Hudson - guitar
Myles Kennedy - vocals, guitar
Todd Kerns - bass, vocals
Bobby Schneck - guitar, vocals
Brent Fitz - drums

Sound Professionals SP-CMC-8 Microphones
Sound Professionals SP-SPSB-11 Mini Battery Module with Bass Roll-Off (69Hz)
Edirol R-09HR 44.1kHz / 16 bit
USB>PC>CD Wave Editor>Trader's Little Helper>FLAC level 8>Dime

Final night of the short UK tour

Please do not sell this recording but share freely and enjoy it!

Any comments are welcome.