Adler's Appetite
Route 15 Sports Bar
Greenville, WI
June 21, 2009

CA-14 (c) > CA-9100 (v4.1) > Roland Edirol R-09HR (24/48) > USB > Cool Edit Pro (amplify & fades) > Audacity (dither/resample) > CDWAV > FLAC


Steven Adler - Drums
Michael Thomas - Guitars
Rick Stitch - Vocals
Alex Grossi - Guitars
Chip Z'Nuff - Bass

It's So Easy
Out ta Get Me
Night Train
My Michelle
Civil War
Mr. Brownstone
Knockin' On Heaven's Door

Rocket Queen
Mama Kin
Sweet Child O' Mine
Paradise City
Band Introductions/Guitars
Welcome To The Jungle