Berlin, Volksbuhne

- 16bit Master by scttrbrn -



Edirol R-09 (16/44.1) + Church Audio STC-11 > PC via USB >
CoolEdit Pro (fading) > CDWave (splitting) > FLAC 1.2.1 (Level 6) > You



01 - Intro
02 - No Words/No Thoughts
03 - Your Property
04 - Sex God Sex
05 - Jim
06 - [Untitled]
07 - I Crawled
08 - Avatar
09 - Eden Prison

10 - Little Mouth


Notes: This was the most brutally deafening show I've ever witnessed.
Even my good earplugs didn't give enough protection - and I sat at the
very back of the venue... I was surprised to find no distortion or clipping
on the recording afterwards. Instead the sound turned out very good in
my opinion.

The setlist was very demanding, completely ignoring the more "catchier" or
melodic side of the Swans backcatalogue. They were punching in the crowds
faces and stomachs instead with their selection of vintage material and
songs off their new record. But it was good nonetheless. A night to remember...



Do not encode into MP3 or any other lossy format unless for personal use!
Do NOT sell!
Support the artists - buy the records - visit the shows!