artist: ANBB
venue: Ancienne Belgique, Brussels (Belgium)
date: 2011-04-08 (8th of April 2011)

line-up: Blixa Bargeld [Neubauten] (vocals, devices)/ Carsten Nicolai [Alva Noto] (devices) and Boris Wildorf (mixing desk)

total time: 105 mins

01. Harmonica
02. Immer nah dran
03. Ret Marut Handshake
04. Once Again
05. One
06. Skulpturen in Milch
07. Electricity Is Fiction
08. Rattenkönig
09. Mimikry
10. Bernsteinzimmer
11. Weiter
12. ???
13. Wust
14. I Wish I Was A Mole In The Ground

15. Fall

16. Katze

lineage: audience master
equipment: Core Sound Binaurals mics >Tascam DR-1 (SD recorder)
processing: Cool Edit Pro (remove clipping/leveling) > CD Wave Editor 1.91 >TLH 2.4.1 (flac level 8 / torrent creation)

note: Difficult music, but surprisingly entertaining. Not easy to record. Whispered pieces were followed by ear-splitting beats. And the infamous 'Blixa scream' was present as well. Some clipping in tracks 1 and 3.