Great Woods Performing Arts Center
Mansfield, Massachusetts
July 22, 1986:

Bob Dylan, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers and the Queens of Rhythm.

Disc One
Bob Dylan and the band
1 Shake A Hand
2 All Along The Watchtower
3 Clean-Cut Kid
4 Emotionally Yours
5 Shot Of Love
6 We Had It All
7 Masters Of War
Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
8 Listen To Her Heart
9 Think About Me
10 The Waiting

Disc Two
1 Breakdown
Bob Dylan solo
2 The Times They Are A-Changin'
3 Girl Of The North Country
4 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
Bob Dylan with Tom Petty backed by the band
5 I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know
6 Union Sundown
7 When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky
8 Lonesome Town

Disc Three
1 Ballad Of A Thin Man
Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
2 The Loser
3/4 Spike
5 Tonight Might Be My Night
6 Refugee
Bob Dylan and the band
7 Rainy Day Women Nos. 12 & 35
8 Seeing The Real You At Last
9 Across The Borderline

Disc Four
1 I And I
2 Like A Rolling Stone
3 In The Garden
Dylan/Petty duet
4 Blowin' In The Wind
Bob Dylan and the band
5 Uranium Rock
6 Knockin' On Heaven's Door

Bob Dylan Guitar/Harmonica
Tom Petty Vocal/guitar
Benmont Tench Organ
Debra Byrd Backing Vocal
Elisecia Wright Backing Vocal
Howie Epstein Bass
Madelyn Quebec Backing Vocal
Mike Campbell Guitars
Queen Esther Marrow Backing Vocal
Stan Lynch Drums

From the Olof's site:
"Dylan choose to appear as the rejuvenated legend, rather punkish, in sleeveless shirts and leather vests, lot of amulets and one eardrop.
The tour was a result of his collaboration with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers at the Farm Aid benefit in September 1985. It was a tour that featured many of the new songs from EMPIRE BURLESQUE as well as songs from his entire career and then also a lot of rock 'n' roll covers."