Bob Dylan
Darkness At The Break Of Noon
1978 Tour Rehearsals
Rundown Studios

30th January 1978
01 I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
02 The Times They Are A-Changin'
03 If You See Her, Say Hello
04 The Man In Me
05 I Don't Believe You
06 Tomorrow Is A Long Time
07 You're A Big Girl Now
08 Knockin' On Heaven's Door
09 It's Alright Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
10 Forever Young

1st February 1978
11 Repossession Blues
12 One Of Us Must Know
13 Girl Of The North Country

April 1978
14 We Better Talk This Over - Coming From The Heart
15 Simple Twist Of Fate
16 If You See Her Say Hello
17 I Don't Believe You