Bob Marley & The Wailers


Stanley Theater

Pittsburgh, PA (Entire Show)

Source:SBD>?>DAT>Delta DiO 2496>Soundforge 4.5>CDWave>SHN

Track Listing

1. Natural Mystic

2. Positive Vibration

3. Burnin' & Lootin'

4. Them Belly Full (But We Hungry)

5. The Heathen

6. Running Away

7. Crazy Baldhead

8. War>No More Trouble

9. Zimbabwe

10. Zion Train

11. No Woman No Cry

12. Jammin'

13. Exodus

14. Redemption Song

15. Coming In From the Cold

16. Could You Be Loved

E: Is This Love

This show must be put on an 80 minute CD unless you split it. Total running time is 79:22

This was Bob Marley's last live show I hope you enjoy it

Any questions or comments please email