Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band
Ebbet's Field - Denver, CO
July 8, 1974

Lineage: SBD > unknown > CD-R > EAC > WAV > FLAC > Adobe Audition 2.0 32 bit > Remaster* > FLAC
Quality: EX+ Soundboard

01. Don't Burn Down the Bridge 4:18
02. I've Been Working 4:51
03. U.M.C. 3:40
04. Sail On 4:53
05. Someday 4:46
06. Nutbush City Limits 3:58
07. Heavy Music 4:43
08. Ramblin' Gamblin' Man 2:56
09. Gang Bang 4:38
10. All Your Love 4:38
11. Let It Rock 12:11
12. Get Out of Denver 5:27
13. Rosalie 3:23
14. Song to Rufus 4:08

This fantastic recording is widely known as "Get Out of Denver". Sound quality is simply amazing and the show contains two unreleased
Seger tunes, "Sail On" (an outtake from Seven) and the very cool "Gang Bang". I would say, together with the Schaumberg performance
from 1976, this is the best sounding Seger show out there. This version of the recording was professionally remastered and made avaiable
on Dime about one year ago. Many thanks to the original seeder!

Artwork is included.

* Some info on the remastering:
"The original version of this show is directly from SBD. It was intended as a KVPI FM master. No compression or eq is on the original.
I found the right channel was weak and the tape was poorly eq'ed as well. This show has been digitally remastered by Opiate Records at
Lachine Machine Sound Studios. I was one of the engineers. If anyone is curious as to exactly what was done to the recording, it can be
summed up as a removal of microphone feedbacks (except one, which Bob makes reference to during Nutbush City Limits) strengthening the
weak right channel and compressing, widening and eq'ing the recording as if for commercial release. I think it turned out fantastic.
It gives an intimate club feel while really revealing the nuances of the performance. IMHO, it is a must have. 5 stars."