Bon Jovi Slippery Rehearsal Demos

These are the second set of demos from Slippery When Wet. These demos show
the band rehearsing songs for Slippery before laying down the production
demos to take into the studio with the producer. Some feature one really
loud instrument with everything else quieter in the background, others are
more balanced. A very interesting glimpse into the creative process.

01 I'd Die for You
02 Let it Rock
03 Game of the Heart
04 Borderline
05 Social Disease
06 Livin' on a Prayer
07 Edge of a Broken Heart
08 Without Love
09 Never Say Goodbye
10 Raise Your Hands #1
11 Raise Your Hands #2
12 Never Enough