Bon Jovi - Sessions 5

Slippery When Wet Studio Demos

This disc contians the polished studio demos that the Jersey Boys took
with them to the studio to begin recording the epic Slippery When Wet
with thier producer. All are different from the final versions and fun
to listen to with decent audio quality.

01 You Give Love a Bad Name
02 Without Love
03 Wild in the Streets
04 Wanted Dead or Alive
05 Raise Your Hands
06 Never Enough
07 Edge of a Broken Heart
08 Borderline
09 Game of the Heart
10 Let it Rock
11 Social Disease
12 Livin' on a Prayer
13 Lonely is the Night
14 Deep Cuts the Knife
15 Never Say Goodbye (Richie lead vocal)
16 I'd Die for You