Bon Jovi "King Of The Air Waves"- Live in Japan 1988-12-31 Soundboard

Original Silver(Dv.GIG) > EAC > WAV > FLAC

Quality is good.

1. Lay Your Hands On Me
2. I'd Die For You
3. Wild In The Street
4. You Give Love A Bad Name
5. Tokyo Road
6. Born To Be My Baby
7. I'll Be There For You
8. Blood On Blood
9. Livin' On A Prayer
10. Ride Cowboy Ride
11. Wated Dead Or Alive
12. Bad Medicine
13. It's All Over Now