Bon Jovi
April 12th, 1989
San Diego, CAlifornia, USA

Originally available as the 2CD set "The Brotherhood on Tour".

Audience 1st generation cassette from taper
A>D transfer with Nakamichi Dragon >Delta 66 >DAW (balanced) (from memory)
Mastered with Wavelab and Waves and Arboretum plug ins (notes unavailable).

Original CD jewel case covers as a zipped Wordperfect file can be downloaded here:

Sample MP3s in the comments section of this posting on:

For discussion of live Bon Jovi material check out Seb's page :

For a list of 1950+ live Bon Jovi concert appearances check out:

Jon Bon Jovi - vocals, guitar
Richie Sambora - guitars, vocals
Dave Bryan - keys, vocals
Tico Torres - drums
Alec John Such - bass, vocals

Disc One
1. lay your hands on me
2. i'd die for you
3. wild in the streets
4. good evening san diego
5. you give love a bad name
6. tokyo road
7. frustrated in phoenix #1
8. save the last dance for me
9. frustrated in phoenix #2
10. born to be my baby
11. pink flamingoes
12. let it rock

Disc Two
1.) i'll be there for you
2.) blood on blood
3.) walk away renne
4.) runaway
5.) livin on a prayer
6.) livin in sin
7.) jam intro
8.) it's all right now W/ guests billy squire, steven adler (guns and roses) and mike tramp (white lion)
9.) ride cowboy ride
10.) wanted intro (mandolin)
11.) wanted dead or alive
12.) bad medicine
13.) shout