Ween & the Shit Creek Boys
321 Performance Hall
Nashville, TN


? > shn > wav > Soundforge 6.0 > CDwav > FLAC

Disc One:

01 tuning

02 Pretty Girl

03 Booze Me Up & Get Me High

04 Piss Up a Rope

05 Japanese Cowboy

06 What Deaner Was Talking About

07 Mr. Richard Smoker

08 Powder Blue

09 Waving My Dick in the Wind

10 Help Me Scrape the Mucus Off My Brain
11 Finger Intro

12 I Can't Put My Finger On It

13 Push Th' Little Daisies

14 You Were the Fool

Disc Two:

01 tuning

02 I Don't Want to Leave You on the Farm

03 Big Jilm
04 band introduction

05 Dr. Rock

06 I'm Holding You

07 Poopship Destroyer

08 Freedom of '76

09 Mister, Would You Please Help My Pony?

10 Spinal Menengitis

11 Fluffy

I downloaded the shn fileset of this show from weenftp.org, which is the same fileset everyone
has where all tracks fade out in-between songs. I converted the shns to wav (a lossless step),
loaded each track into Soundforge and crossfaded them to their preceding track. The fades
originally applied to each track (for the Master knows what reason) were quite long and
occasionally overlapped banter, I did my best to crossfade as carefully as possible so as to
miss no stage banter, but you may still be able to detect slightly reduced volume in a few
spots. However, since the show now flows completely uninterupted across each disc that seems
to me only a marginal concern. After everything was edited together as one track, I resplit
them into individual tracks using Cd Wave Editor, renamed the files, and converted them to
FLAC (a lossless step) with an encoding level of 8, as well as the Verify and Align on Sector
Boundaries boxes checked.

Seed created by Rev. Mike on 2/21/04