Willie Nelson
The Boardinghouse
San Francisco, CA

01 Whiskey River/Stay All Night (Stay A Little Bit Longer)
02 Funny How Time Slips Away/Crazy/Night Life
03 Bloody Mary Morning
04 Me and Paul
05 I Still Can't Believe You're Gone
06 Shotgun Willie
07 Pinetop's Boogie Woogie
08 A Goodhearted Woman (In Love With A Goodtimin' Man)
09 Time Ot The Preacher/I Couldn't Believe It Was True/Time Of The
Preacher Theme/Blue Rock Montana/Blue Eyes Cryin'In The Rain/
Red Headed Stranger/Time Of The Preacher Theme
10 If You've Got The Money, I've Got The Time
11 Look What Thoughts Will Do
12 Truck Drivin' Man/After The Fire Is Gone/Phases and Stages - Pick
Up The Tempo
13 If You Can't Undo The Wrong, Undo The Right
14 A Song For You [Leon Russell]
15 Instrumental
16 Mr. Record Man/Hello Walls/I Live One Day At A Time/Will The
Circle Be Unbroken/When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
17 [encore] "Remember My Love"/Rollin' In My Sweet Baby's Arms

One of the first Willie shows I ever traded for and still my
favorite. This is an FM broadcast by k101. Not the greatest
recording but considering it's 30 years old, not bad either.
Art and set list in the torrent.

Enjoy, twofthrs