Willie Nelson
Hammersmith Apollo
London, UK
28th October 1994

A Soledriver Recording...

Radio Broadcast > Technics Tuner > Aiwa Tape Deck >
Tascam DA-20 Mk 2 DAT machine > HHb burnit CDr recorder...no EQ
CDr > EAC > Traders Little Helper > Flac8 sector aligned

01 - Good Hearted Woman
02 - Funny How Time Slips Away > Crazy > Night Life
03 - My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
04 - Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
05 - On The Road Again
06 - Always On My Mind
07 - Will The Circle Be Unbroken
08 - Intro...Seven Spanish Angels
09 - City Of New Orleans
10 - To All The Girls I've Loved Before
11 - Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
12 - Blue Skies
13 - Georgia On My Mind
14 - All Of Me (Cut due to tape flip)
15 - I Saw The Light (with DJ outro and fades)

Possibly the band consisted of:
Willie Nelson...Vocals/ Guitar
Jody Payne...Guitars/ Vocals
Bobbie Nelson...Piano/ Vocals
Paul English...Drums
Mickey Raphael...Harmonica
Bee Spears...Bass

Feel free to do whatever you like with this recording as long as you don't charge money for it!
MP3, Who Cares? Just remember to support the artists, and live music!!