Willie Nelson 8-1-2008 Louisville Slugger Park Louisville Ky.

01 Intro
02 Wiskey River
03 Still Is Still Moving Me
04 Wiskey for My Men
05 Time Slips Away
06 Crazy
07 Night Life
08 Down Yonder
09 Me & Paul
10 Good Hearted Woman
11 Mamas Dont Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
12 Angel Flying To Close To The Ground
13 On The Road Again
14 You Were Always On My Mind
15 Will The Circle Be Unbroken
16 Superman
17 Bloody Mary Morning
18 I Saw The Light

Sony959>Zoom H2@44.1kHz 16bit>SD Card
SD Card>CD Wav Editor>FLAC
Recorded From Front Right Corner Of The Soundboard