Bonnie Raitt
August 4, 1991
Deer Creek Music Center
Noblesville, IN

Recorded By Greg Holtz

Location: Front of the soundboard - left of center

Field Equipment: Nakamichi CM300 mics with CP-1 capsules (worn in a hat) > Sony WM-D6C

Transfer by Greg Holtz

MAC > Tascam 112 MKII > Edirol R-09 (44 kHz/16 Bit) > WAV

Mastered, tracked, and FLACd by Lukas Olsen (

WAV > Sound Studio 3.5.6 > xACT 1.59 > FLAC

Disc 1:

1. Intro
2. Sugar Mama
3. Love Letter
4. Something To Talk About
5. Tangled And Dark
6. Your Good Thing (Is About End)
7. Come To Me
8. band introduction
9. I Can’t Make You Love Me
10. All At Once
11. Nick Of Time // (tape music missing)

Disc 2:
1. // Luck Of The Draw
2. Papa Come Quick (Jody And Chico)
3. Senorita
4. Thing Called Love
5. Not The Only One
6. Good Man, Good Woman
7. Three Time Loser
8. Have A Heart
9. A Big Hunk O' Love
10. Sweet And Shiny Eyes*
11. Angel From Montgomery

Bonnie Raitt - Lead Vocals, Guitar
Danny Timms - Keyboards
Deborah Dobkin - Percussion, Vocals
Ricky Fataar - Drums
Stephen Bruton - Guitar
Glen Clark - Harmonica, Keyboards
James "Hutch" Hutchinson - Bass
* with Michael O'Keefe (Bonnie's husband at the time) on vocals.

Notes: During the intro and before "Sugar Mama", Greg paused the tape while the band was getting ready on stage to save music is missing. Greg also paused the tape during the encore between "A Big Hunk O' Love" and "Sweet And Shiny Eyes" to save tape. Digi-click at the 1 minute 51 seconds mark of "Love Letter".