Bonnie Raitt
Civic Auditorium
Santa Cruz, CA
February 25, 2017

Schoeps CCM4s->Tinybox->M10
Taper: calrust
sound: very good

01) Intro
02) Unintended Consequence of Love
03) Need You Tonight
04) No Business
05) All Alone With Something To Say
06) Everybody's Crying Mercy
07) Skakin' Shakin' Shakes
08) Love Me Like A Man
09) I Feel The Same
10) Have A Heart
11) Hear Me Lord
12) Something To Talk About
13) The Comin' Round Is Going Through
14) Angel From Montgomery
15) Don't Answer The Door (Mike Finnegan vocal)
16) I Believe I'm In Love With You
17) What You're Doing To Me
18) I Can't Make You Love Me
19) Nick of Time
20) You Got The Love/Love Sneakin' Up On You
21) Your Sweet and Shiny Eyes

A simple thanks is not really needed or requested as I will take the fact that you downloaded it as thanks, any comments on the show or the band or the recording is always nice.
this recording is in 24/48
Here is a link to what seems to be a user friendly piece of freeware to change sample rate should you wish