Bontaj-Bonnie Raitt & Taj Mahal
Sandia Casino Ampitheatre

Core Sounds Binaural Mics>Microtec 24/48>Audacity>Creative Wave Editor>


Set 1
1.Talk To Me
2.A Thing Called Love
3.One Belief Away
4.Your Good Thing Is About To End
5.Taj Intro
6.Good Man, Good Woman
7.Satisfied "N Tickled Too
8.Done Changes My Way Of Living
9.Angel From Montgomery
10.Love Letter
11.Something To Talk About
12.Love Sneakin' Up On You

Set 2
1.I Can't Make You Love Me
3.She Caught The Katy
4.Wah She Go Do
5.Love So Strong
6.Gnawin' On It
7.Coming Home