Bonnie Raitt
November 17, 2002
Santa Cruz Civic Auditorium
Santa Cruz, California

source: Neumann KM140s>EAA PSP/2>Sony SBM-1>DAT
lineage: DAT master>S/PDIF>computer>r8brain PRO>CD Wav>TLH>flac16

01. Talk To Me
02. Love Letter
03. I Can't Help You Now
04. Gnawin' On It
05. Valley Of Pain
06. Silver Lining
07. Hear Me Lord
08. Women Be Wise
09. Nick Of Time
10. Angel From Montgomery
11. Time Of Our Lives
12. Something To Talk About
13. I Can't Make You Love Me
14. Everybody's Cryin' Mercy
15. The Fundamental Things

16. Real Man

time: 97:51.43

Green Highway - Benefit for the Vote Solar Initiative
and the Santa Cruz Energy Action Coalition