Bret Michaels
Pryor, OK
July 10, 2008

Audience Recording

Church Audio CA-11's > Sound Professionals Battery Box @ 69Hz > Edirol R-09HR > Sony CD Recorder (RCD-W500c) > CD > PC

Recorded And Processed by Motleykiwi

Running Time - 79:11

01. Ain't Talkin''Bout Love (Bret Michaels Band only)
02. Eddie Trunk Chat
03. Eddie Trunk Pre-Show Int
04. Big John Intro
05. Intro
06. Talk Dirty To Me
07. Look What The Cat Dragged In
08. Sweet Home Alabama
09. Driven
10. Band Intros
11. Something To Believe In
12. Unskinny Bop
13. Bittersuite
14. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
15. That's What I Like About You
16. Your Mama Don't Dance
17. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
18. Fallen Angel
19. Encore Break / Crowd
20. Intro
21. Nothin' But A Good Time

I would rate this as EX-/VG+

Originally posted October 12, 2008.

Please don't sell or post on any other trackers without my consent. It's been brought to my attention people like to grab
recordings, mine included and post them as Mp3's on another tracker. I'm sure I can speak for alot of tapers out there, these
recordings are meant to be enjoyed in the best possible quality.


Looking for good quality Stereomud, Love Said No, Hinder, Makeshift Romeo, Tommy Lee and Sixx AM shows.