David Byrne
Palace Theatre, Albany, NY (USA)
September 9, 2018

Lineage: Tascam DR-07 w/internal mics (16/44) > wav file > Adobe Audition CC2017 (level boost) > CD Waveditor (track) > flac8

Recorded by: BillCo
Tracked by: smores

1. Here
2. Lazy
3. I Zimbra
4. Slippery People
5. I Should Watch TV
6. Dog's Mind
7. Everybody's Coming To My House
8. This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody)
9. Once In A Lifetime
10. Doing The Right Thing
11. Toe Jam [Brighton Port Authority]
12. -band intros-
13. Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes On)
14. I Dance Like This
15. Bullet
16. Every Day Is A Miracle
17. Like Humans Do
18. Blind
19. Burning Down The House
20. -encore break-
21. Dancing Together
22. The Great Curve
23. -encore break-
24. Hell You Talmbout [Janelle MonĂ¡e]

David Byrne
Daniel Freedman
Davi Vieira
Tim Keiper
Gustavo Di Dalva
Mauro Refosco
Bobby Wooten
Karl Mansfield
Tendayi Kuumba
Chris Giarmo

This show is another "BillCo" master. He was kind enough to give some of his masters to be shared in this forum. If you have masters that you would like to share, but lack the tools, time, or know-how, please contact me and I will be happy to discuss them with you. thanks.