David Byrne
The Fox Theatre Detroit,MI

Source:DPA4016>Behringer uca202>otc>samsung s8
DSP: SD card(24/96)>Adobe CS6 mixing/Tracking/flac conversion(16/48)>foobar2000(id3 tagging)
Location mezz4 row dd(4th) right of center on the aisle
Recorded/Transferred/Processed/Seeded By: Samgangee

* A Team Dirty South Recording *

** Please support artist by purchasing their albums, merch, and seeing their live shows**

01 Here
02 Lazy
03 I Zimbra!
04 Slippery People!
05 I Should Watch TV@
06 Dog's Mind
07 Everybody's Coming to My House
08 Everybody's Coming to My House%
09 This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody)!
10 Once in a Lifetime!
11 Doing the Right Thing
12 Toe Jam$
13 Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes On)!
14 I Dance Like This
15 Bullet
16 Every Day Is a Miracle
17 Like Humans Do
18 Blind!
19 Burning Down the House!

20 Dancing Together
21 The Great Curve!

Encore 2:
22 Hell You Talmbout#

! Talkings Heads song
@ David Byrne & St. Vincent cover
# Janelle MonĂ¡e cover
$ Brighton Port Authority cover
% Detroit School of Arts Vocal Jazz Ensemble on vocals