Conway Savage & Suzie Higgie
13th of October 2000
Gent (Belgium)

lineage: audience master
source: Core Sound binaurals > battery box > Sony DAT TCD-D7
mastering: Cool Edit Pro > CD Wave Editor > Trader's Little Helper > FLAC

time: 46 mins

01. The Letter
02. 1000 Days
03. Wild Heart
04. Don't Plan On Leaving Town
05. Only You Can Do It [Charles Vincent Blackwell]
06. Hooplaville
07. Never Going To See You Again
08. Blackhills
09. Fair And Tender Ladies
10. Turn The Big Light Off
11. I Can't Hold Back My Love

line-up: Conway Savage (vocals, keyboard) and Suzie Higgie (vocals, guitar)

notes: Free admittance concert in a side room of a bar, which means bar room chatter in the background and loudmouth drunks interacting with the artists.

Touring to promote their "Soon Will Be Tomorrow" album (recorded 1995, released in Australia in 1998 and in 2000 in UK).
Conway Savage was a member of Dave Graney's White Buffaloes (1988-1990). In May 1990, he joined Nick Cave's Bad Seeds remaining a member until spring 2017, when he was diagnozed with a brain tumor. On Sunday September 2, 2018 he passed away at the age of 58. RIP Conway!