Concrete Blonde
Dec. 15 2012
World Cafe
Philadelphia, PA

Beds Are Burning
I Know the Ghost
Damage I've Done
Take Me Home
Mexican Moon
Ghost Riders in the Sky
Everybody Knows
Happy Birthday
As Tears Go By
Ghost of a Texas Ladies Man
Heal it Up
Scene of a Perfect Crime
Run Run Run
100 Games of Solitaire
Tomorrow Wendy
The Real Thing

1. Intro
2. Rosalie
3. Beds Are Burning
4. I Know the Ghost
5. Joey
6. stage banter
7. Damage I've Done
8. stage banter
9. Take Me Home
10. stage banter
11. Someday
12. Mexican Moon
13. stage banter
14. Ghost Riders in the Sky
15. stage banter
16. True
17. Everybody Knows
18. stage banter
19. Happy Birthday
20. stage banter
21. Roxy
22. stage banter
23. As Tears Go By
24. Caroline
25. Ghost of a Texas Ladies Man
26. Heal it Up
27. Scene of a Perfect Crime
28. Run Run Run
29. 100 Games of Solitaire
30. Bloodletting
31. Tomorrow Wendy
32. stage banter
33. The Real Thing

Johnette Napolitano - Vocals and Bass Guitar
James Mankey - Guitar
Gabriel Ramirez - Drums

Source: Korg MR-2 @24bit/48kHz internal mics

Transfer,editing & conversion: Korg MR2 master file @24bit/48kHz>Adobe Audition>44.1/16(tracking)>FLAC16 via TLH