Concrete Blonde
Dec. 18 2012
Cats Cradle
Carrboro, NC


Beds are Burning
I Know the Ghost
God is a Bullet
Damage I've Done
Take Me Home
Mexican Moon
Riders in the Sky
Everybody Knows
Happy Birthday
As Tears Go By
Ghost of a Texas Ladies Man
Heal It Up
Scene of a Perfect Crime
Run, Run, Run
100 Games of Solitaire
Bloodletting (The Vampire Song)

Tomorrow Wendy (acapella)
The Real Thing

Track List:

1. Rosalie
2. Beds are Burning
3. I Know the Ghost
4. stage banter
5. Joey
6. God is a Bullet
7. stage banter
8. Damage I've Done
9. Take Me Home
10. Someday
11. Mexican Moon
12. Riders in the Sky
13. True
14. Everybody Knows
15. Happy Birthday
16. stage banter
17. Roxy
18. As Tears Go By
19. stage banter
20. Caroline
21. Ghost of a Texas Ladies Man
22. Heal It Up
23. Scene of a Perfect Crime
24. Run, Run, Run
25. 100 Games of Solitaire
26. Bloodletting (The Vampire Song)
27. crowd
28. Tomorrow Wendy (acapella)
29. stage banter
30. The Real Thing

Johnette Napolitano - Vocals and Bass Guitar
James Mankey - Guitar
Gabriel Ramirez - Drums

Source: AT-853 >Korg MR-2 @24bit/48kHz

Transfer,editing & conversion: Korg MR2 master file @24bit/48kHz>Adobe Audition>44.1/16 tracking>FLAC16 via TLH