Beastie Boys
Madison Square Garden
New York New York USA
August 20 1987

Cassette Tape > Computer Hard Drive (tracks split with CD Wav editor in 2002) > CD-R > FLAC DIME Torrent 2014

01. No Sleep till Brooklyn
02. The New Style
03. Hold It Now, Hit It!
04. She's Crafty
05. Slow and Low
06. Paul Revere
07. Rhymin' and Stealin'
08. Posse in Effect
09. Time to Get Ill
10. Brass Monkey
11. (You Gotta) Fight for Your Right (to Party)

Notes: Only a couple of the USA tour dates from this lengthy tour have ever surfaced. If you have even a partial recording 1987 Beastie Boys concert in your collection I would be interested in learning more about it. Even if the quality of the recording is sub-optimal, I am a completist who would like to hear it.