Bud Spencer Blues Explosion

a "live and direct" FM radio broadcast from Sala B, Studi RAI di Via Asiago, Roma (Italy), by "Radio2Live", Radio2 RAI [second channell of Italian national radio], on friday 25 May 2018, 22:08 hours [CET]

BSBE are a duo from roma, guitarist adriano viterbini (now one of the most requested touring names in italy) and drummer cesare petulicchio, and rather than black keys or white stripes they sound like zztop as played by chemical brothers with bits of tuareg blues! they are somehow promoting their fourth album "Vivi Muori Blues Ripeti", and helped for live dates by Francesco Pacenza on bass and Tiziano Russo on keyboardsssssss
Dopo quattro anni di attesa un nuovo, energico disco di inediti, Vivi Muori Blues Ripeti, un album urgente e vitale, dal sound potente, registrato completamente in analogico. I Bud Spencer Blues Explosion, ovvero Adriano Viterbini e Cesare Petulicchio, che in tour sono accompagnati anche da Francesco Pacenza al basso e alla voce e Tiziano Russo alle tastiere e alla voce, presenteranno il loro nuovo album a Radio2Live venerdì 25 maggio alle 22 sul palco della Sala B di Via Asiago a Roma

tracklist > running time 81'09"
01- introduction
02- Enduro
03- e tu?
04- Dove
05- interview
06- Io e il Demonio
07- Allacci e Sleghi
08- Duel
09- interview
10- Miracoli
11- Di fronte a Te, Di Fronte a Me
12- Coca
13- interview
14- Giocattoli
15- Mi sento come se
16- Hey Boy, Hey Girl
17- outros

Lineage (FM > USB soundcard > Hard Disc > web):
aiwa XT-003Z FM Tuner > C-Media USB Media Device > Lenovo G50-45 > Audacity 2.0.6 > 44.100khz/16bit .aup > flacs > webtorrenting
folder size: 547 mb

firstly upped by survivor69 on thetradersden.org, 27-may-2018 [TTD upload #125]
note that due to disk space limitations, I will not be able to keep seeding this torrent for a long time - I will abandon the seed in a few days, maybe remove from HD these wav/flac files, and keep only my own CDR. Too many things to upload. In case of seeders going missing, enlist yourself as a leecher and some seeder will come back, and you are anyhow welcome to try and ask for additional torrenting...
checksum file included - if uploaded on other trackers or reseed (and you are welcome to do both), please include original infofile and also do not change FOLDER name. Also, if not satisfied with my offering, you are welcome to remaster/retrack/whatever and repost, but please always clearly state where/who did you have this material from and keep original infofile. IF YOU ARE THEN OFFERING THIS SET ON YOUR BLOG AS mp3's, PLEASE SPECIFY WHERE TO ALSO GET THE ORIGINAL LOSSLESS FILES