Bonnie Raitt
The Starry Night
Portland, OR
September 2, 1985

Soundboard Recording > Cassette > 3rd generation Cassette > Sony TC-D5M Cassette Deck (Playback) > Edirol R-09 HR(24/4.1 KHZ) > CD Wav Editor > Traders Little Helper > Flac level 8.Sector Boundaries. Aligned Using Traders Little Helper.

01. Talk To Me
02. Sugar Mama
03. Tell Me Something Good
04. Ain't That Peculiar
05. Keep This Heart In Mind
06. River Of Tears
07. Louise > Angel From Montgomery
08. For What Its Worth (cuts in)
09. Delta Blues Medley: Kokomo > Walkin Blues
10. "band introductions" > Sleeping In MY Bed
11. Bad Blood
12. Leave Home Boy
13. No Way To Treat A Lady (cuts out)

Enjoy! Support this trade-friendly artist and buy the officially-released items.