Bonnie Raitt
Performing Arts Center
Darien Lake
Darien Center, NY
September 8, 2019

16 bit version

Taper: bigdaddybflo
Gear: CA11s > CA9100 > Tascam DR-07
Mastered and released by Poignant Pros
Lineage: DR-07 (recording to 24/48 .wav) > USB > Adobe audition 12.5 (EQ, peak limiting, splits & fades) > Xrecode III (conversion to 16/44.1) > TLH (sector alignment, flac 8)

The 16 bit version of this release has been remastered for the talented listener.

01 No Business
02 Unintended Consequence of Love
03 Need You Tonight
04 band intros
05 One Belief Away
06 I Believe I'm in Love With You
07 Love Me Like a Man
08 Something to Talk About
09 Have a Heart
10 Thing Called Love
11 Nick of Time
12 Angel From Montgomery (w/ Alison Krauss)
13 I Can't Make You Love Me
14 You Got the Love
15 Love Sneakin' Up on You