Cat Power (solo)

December 16, 2019

Variety Playhouse, Atlanta GA, USA

01. Oh Time
02. (norma jean)
03. (call on you)
04. 3, 6, 9
05. Feel Like Me
06. Names
07. (cross every river)
08. Great Expectations
09. The Party
10. Satisfaction
11. The Moon
12. -
13. Good Woman
14. (mama talk to your son)
15. I'll Be Seeing You

42 minutes

Recorded by Brandon
AUD > Tascam DR-07 internal mics (PCM 48kHz 24-bit) > SD card WAV >
Audition CC (tracked, amplified, faded, downsampled) -> xACT > FLAC level 8

This was a charity event benefitting Common Good Atlanta,
and in celebration of A Cappella Books' 30th anniversary,
so if you dig this recording, consider making a small donation, or buying a book.

Cat Power's first solo set in a while.
It's short, so I threw in a few songs by each of the openers
(Atlanta bands Flap and W8ing4UFOs)
to give y'all a full hour+ of musical enjoyment.