Def Leppard

Main Stage I

Graspop Metal Meeting

Festivalpark, Stenehei, Dessel, Belgium 2019-06-23

Set list

01 Intro 1 - Swamp - Talking Heads
02 Intro 2 - Personal Jesus - Depeche Mode
03 Rocket
04 Animal
05 Let It Go
06 When Love And Hate Collide
07 Let's Get Rocked
08 Armageddon It
09 Love Bites
10 Bringin' On The Heartbreak
11 Switch 625 incl. drum solo
12 Hysteria
13 Pour Some Sugar On Me
14 Rock Of Ages
15 Photograph
16 Outro - Kings Of The World

Band Line-up

Joe Elliott - vocals
Phil Collen - guitar, vocals
Vivian Campbell - guitar, vocals
Rick Savage - bass, vocals
Rick Allen - drums, vocals

Sound Professionals SP-CMC-8 Microphones
Sound Professionals SP-SPSB-11 Mini Battery Module with Bass Roll-Off (16Hz)
Edirol R-09HR 44.1kHz / 16 bit
CD Wave Editor>Trader's Little Helper>FLAC level 8>Dime

Def Leppard played in bright sunshine on the final day of Graspop 2019.

Please do not sell this recording but share freely and enjoy it!

Any comments are welcome.