Artist: Duff McKagan
Venue: City Winery
Location: Boston, MA
Date: June 1, 2019

SP-CMC-8c===SP-SPSB-11 (12v) Bass Roll Off set @ 69hz to Sony PCM-A10 (Line In)=== 16GB Built in Memory @ 48/24(Downsampled to 44.1/16)

01 You Ain't the First
02 Breaking Rocks
03 Tenderness
04 Chip Away
05 Feel
06 Wasted Heart
07 Rver of Deceit
08 Dust N' Bones
09 Last September
10 It's Not Too Late
11 Falling Down
12 Cold Outside
13 Parkland
14 Clampdown
15 Dead Horse
16 Don't Look Behind You
17 Deepest Shade

Duff McKagan - Vocals, Bass, Acoustic guitar
Shooter Jenning - Keyboards, Guitar, Backing Vocals
Jamie Douglass - Drums
John Schreffler - Guitar, Pedal Steel Guitar
Aubrey Richmond - Violin, Vocals
Ted Russell Kamp - Bass

Taper: Farve4
Mastering: Bob S.

Whatever U like:
Trade freely, Torrent, Share on Hubs, ReMaster, Make Covers, Make MP3's, but always Support the artist!