B.B. King
Festival International de Jazz de Montreal
Centre d'education physique et des sports de l'Universite de Montreal (CEPSUM)
Montreal, QB, Canada
Saturday Night
May 10th, 1980

The night that featured an all-Star lineup of B.B. King, Muddy Waters and John Lee Hooker. What a day must that have been!
The "real" Festival International de Jazz de Montreal was held from 2 to 10 Juli, 1980, but didn't feature either one of them.
Video footage from these shows however strongly links this night to that festival.
To set the record straight: this show also circulates as from May 7th, 1980 and/or June 14th, 1981. These dates however can be quickly dismissed as fictitious.

01. Intro / B.B. King Blues Theme
02. Let the Good Times Roll / Every Day I Have the Blues
03. Better Not Look Down
04. When It All Comes Down (I'll Still Be Around)
05. 3 O'Clock Blues / Sweet Little Angel
06. Night Life
07. Nobody Loves Me But My Mother / The Thrill Is Gone
08. All Over Again / I Just Can't Leave Your Love Alone Outro

Band members:
B.B. King (vocals, guitar)
Eugene Carrier (keyboard)
Russell Jackson (bass)
Calep Emphrey Jr. (drums)
Leonard Gill (guitar)
Calvin Owens (trumpet, conductor)
James Bolden (trumpet)
Arthur McLin (trumpet)
Raymond Harris (trombone)
Robert Garner (tenor saxophone)
Edgar Synigal (baritone saxophone)