Willie Nelson
June 12, 1993
Peter's Birthday Party
Pentaluma, CA

Lineage: Soundboard > DAT > DAT > Tascam DA-20 MKII > Edirol UA-5 @ 96kHz > USB > Sound Studio 3.5.6 (44kHz/16 Bit) > .WAV > xACT 1.59 > FLAC

Taper: Unknown

Source Tape Provided By: Greg Holtz via Greg Ellison

Transferred & Edited By: Lukas Olsen (caverluke@gmail.com)

The original 96kHz/24 Bit files are available upon request.

Disc 1:

1. Whiskey River >
2. Stay All Night
3. Funny How Time Slips Away >
4. Crazy
5. Night Life
6. Happy Birthday
7. Down Yonder
8. Old Flames Can't Hold A Candle To You
9. Me And Paul
10. If You've Got The Money (I've Got The Time)
11. Working Man Blues
12. Help Me Make It Through The Night
13. Me And Bobby McGee
14. Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
15. Bloody Mary Morning
16. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
17. Under The Double Eagle
18. Blue Skies
19. Georgia On My Mind
20. All Of Me (fades out)
21. Speech from the host, Peter (aud/mic sourced)

Disc 2:

1. Stardust (fades in)
2. My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys >
3. Mama, Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
4. Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
5. On The Road Again
6. You've Been Always My Mind
7. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
8. Jam
9. Seven Spanish Angels
10. City Of New Orleans >
11. To All The Girls I've Loved Before >
12. Luckenbach, Texas >
13. Whiskey River >
14. Still Is Still Moving To Me
15. Outro Jam
Encore 2:
16. Valentine
17. Farther Down The Line
18. Milk Cow Blues
19. Outro Jam

Notes: There is 1 second of digi-noise at 2:07 during Me And Bobby McGee. The very end of "All Of Me" was abruptly cut on the DAT, so I faded it out. No music is missing. The beginning of "Stardust" is missing and fades in on the DAT, presumably due to the taper switching from the mic and plugging back into the soundboard.