Willie Nelson
The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA
February 12, 2003 (2003-02-12)

Soundboard -> ? -> CDs
16bit 44.1kHz FLAC
Mastered By Jim Blackwood
Set List Assistance By Jason Chastain

Willie Nelson, Bobbie Lee Nelson, Mickey Raphael, Billy English, Paul English, Dan "Bee" Spears, Jody Payne...

Set List
(49 Tracks) (2:30:17)
01 Whiskey River->
02 Stay A Little Longer
03 Good Hearted Woman
04 Funny How Time Slips Away->
05 Crazy->
06 Night Life
07 Down Yonder
08 Workin' Man Blues
09 Help Me Make It Through The Night
10 Me And Bobby McGee
11 Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
12 Blue Skies
13 Georgia On My Mind
14 All Of Me
15 Mamas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
16 Angel Flying Too Close To The Ground
17 On The Road Again
18 Always On My Mind
19 Nuages
20 Seven Spanish Angels
21 City Of New Orleans
22 To All The Girls I Loved Before->
23 Luckenbach, Texas->
24 Whiskey River Reprise->
25 Still Is Still Moving To Me
26 Milk Cow Blues
27 Happy Birthday To Megan
28 Maria (Shut Up And Kiss Me)/
29 /Pancho and//Lefty
30 The Great Divide
31 Ou Es-Tu Mon Amor? (Where Are You My Love?)->
32 I Never Cared For You
33 Will The Circle Be Unbroken?
34 Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
35 Hey, Good Lookin'
36 Move It On Over
37 Red Headed Stranger
38 Under The Double Eagle
39 Yesterday's Wine
40 Me And Paul
41 I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
42 Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms->
43 Mountain Dew
44 Mystery Train
45 I Gotta Get Drunk
46 Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone->
47 Just Because
48 Mystery Train Reprise Outro
49 Greensleeves

First shared by Stucco 2021-12