Willie Nelson (With Emmylou Harris)
Live At The Telluride Bluegrass Festival
Telluride CO-6-17-99
June 17th 1999

SBD Transfer: Tascam DA-30 MKII > PC MSI Motherboard with S/PDIF input (using Adobe Audition v1.0) > .wav > CDwave > Flac Frontend DAT provided by markt;transferred by kevinb;tracked & flac'd by johnl volume increased 3.98db

Dolphinsmile Archive

01.Whiskey River~Stay All Night
02.Good Hearted Woman
03.Funny How Time Slips Away~Crazy~Night Life
04.Down Yonder
05.Me And Paul
06.Workin' Man Blues
07.Help Me Make It Thru The Night
08.Me & Bobby McGee
09.Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again) *
10.Everywhere I Go *
11.These Lonely Nights *
12.I Never Cared For You *
15.Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
16.Georgia On A Fast Train
17.Mama Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
18.Milk Cow Blues
19.Poncho And Lefty
20.Will The Circle Be Unbroken~I'll Fly Away *
21.A Little Jam
22.Until I Gain Control Again *
23.Outro Instrumental

The Band:
Willie Nelson "Trigger"~Vocals & Acoustic Guitar
Bobbie Nelson~Piano
Paul EnglishDrums
Bee Spears~Bass
Billy English~Percussion
Mickey Raphael~Harmonica
Jody Payne~Rhythm Guitar
Jackie King~Lead Guitar

* With Emmylou Harris