Buddy Guy
Wolf Trap National Park for the Performing Arts
Vienna, VA

Taped and transferred by opsopcopolis

Lineage: CA-11 > Tascam DR-05 > WAV > ProTools > WAV > xACT >FLAC

01. Damn Right I've Got the Blues
02. Five Long Years
03. I Just Want to Make Love To You
04. Crazy 'bout You
05. Fever
06. Boom Boom
07. Born to Play Guitar
08. I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
09. Someone Else is Steppin' In (Slippin' Out, Slippin' In)
10. Ain't That Peculiar
11. Sweet Sixteen

Notes: Opening set for Jeff Beck. Buddy has got to be one of the most difficult touring
musicians to tape. The dynamic range of his sets is next to impossible to capture well.
That being said, the tape came out pretty well.