Cat Power
ISC, Berne, Switzerland

Liberated Bootleg by zerorob
Lineage: ???>>>CD>>>Soundforge7.0b>>>WAV>>>FLAC

01 Moonshiner
02 Say
03 He Was A Friend Of Mine
04 American Flag
05 Metal Heart
06 Crossbones Style
07 Leopards And The Lamb
08 Dreams
09 Naked If I Want to
10 He Turns Down
11 Rockets
12 King Rides By
13 Back Of Your Head
14 Colors And The Kids
15 ?
16 You May Know Him
17 Break Your Back

Please do NOT encode to mp3 or any other lossy formats!
IF you do so, please use only for strict personal use!
Contact info: zerorob@yahoo -
Thank you... and enjoy!