Chris Cornell
Town Hall: New York, NY
September 14, 1999

Source: [SS(DSM-6S)>PA-6LC3>D100>DAT-M>CDR (7th row, right stacks)] +
[CSB>Sharp MS702>MD>CDR (2nd row, right stacks)] > FLAC
Tapers: tapeworm48 (SS source) + CTL (CSB source)

01 Sunshower
02 Can't Change Me
03 Flutter Girl
04 Mission
05 Preaching the End of the World
06 Seasons
07 Pillow of You Bones
08 When I'm Down
09 Moonchild
10 Sweet Euphoria
11 Like Suicide
12 Follow My Way
13 All Night Thing [Temple of the Dog]
14 Steel Rain

Notes: 2nd show of the promo tour for 'Euphoria Mourning' and only the 2nd Chris Cornell show ever. Thanks to BLG for the wonderful mix.

mix and edit by BLG
compiled on 12-29-03