Chris Cornell - 2007-05-20 - Berlin, DE
(FM broadcast FLAC)


Radio1 broadcast (airbourne) >Denon tuner >TASCAM RW700 MasterCD >EAC >CDwave >flac (level6, verified, with align on sector boundaries) >tracker

Disc 1:
01. Spoonman (Soundgarden)
02. Outshined (Soundgarden)
03. Show Me How To Live (Audioslave)
04. You Know My Name
05. Arms Around Your Love
06. Hunger Strike (Temple Of The Dog)
07. What You Are (Audioslave)
08. Rusty Cage (Soundgarden)
09. Be Yourself (Audioslave)
10. Seasons (Soundgarden)

Disc 2:
01. I Am The Highway (Audioslave)
02. Scar On The Sky
03. Can’t Change Me
04. Wide Awake (Audioslave)
05. Doesn't Remind Me (Audioslave)
06. Billie Jean (Michael Jackson)
07. Zero Chance (Soundgarden)
08. My Wave ( Soundgarden)
09. Jesus Christ Pose (Soundgarden)
10. Black Hole Sun (Soundgarden)
11. Say Hello To Heaven (Temple Of The Dog)

This is a FM broadcast taken from the Radio1 Summernights concert series. An excellent sounding recording of an exceptional show.