Chris Cornell
April 22, 2011
Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL

Equipment: Sony PCM M-10 CSB Mics
Source: 96 khz, 24 bit > FLAC


01 Intro
02 Be Yourself
03 Ground Zero
04 Can't Change Me
05 As Hope and Promise Fade
06 Call Me a Dog
07 Sunshower
08 Fell on Black Days
09 Burdon in My Hand
10 I Am the Highway
11 State Trooper
12 When I'm Down
13 Seasons
14 All Night Thing
15 Man of Golden Words
16 Comfortably Numb
17 Say Hello to Heaven
18 Thank You
19 Mind Riot
20 Like Suicide
21 Like a Stone
22 Doesn't Remind Me
23 A Day in the Life
24 Scream
25 Black Hole Sun
26 Hunger Strike
27 Imagine

Notes: Great and long show from Chris. He brought an audience member on stage to play guitar on doesn't remind me. During the encore a lot of the crowd shouted for hunger strike, very cool of him to play it.