Chris Cornell- Konserthuset, Copenhagen Denmark 2016-05-14 KK Master [FLAC]

Recorded live and acoustic by me KK...
It´s been 20 years since I last recorded a show...

Made a comeback for fun after buying a used Marantz EM-8 online plus borrowing a Olympus LS-10 recorder from a friend.

This show turned out great except for a short break while recording...I had to take a piss around 2 hours into the show...(Misery Chain is incomplete, i had to take a piss and buy some wine to finish this show!).

Olympus LS-10 + Marantz EM-8 row 9 to the right pretty close to the PA.

KK is back on track...more shows to come!

01 ´til the sun comes back
02 through the window
03 cant change me
04 dandelion
05 nearly forgot my broken heart
06 before we disappear
07 times they are a changin
08 make america great again
09 josephine
10 fell on black day
11 blow up the outside world
12 let your eyes wonder
13 you know my name
14 doesnt remind me
15 be yourself
16 say hello to heaven
17 river of deceit
18 outshined
19 rusty cage
20 misery chain (piss pause...+ buying wine)
21 wide awake
22 call me a dog
23 hunger strike
24 i am the highway
25 one
26 nothing compares 2 u
27 season
28 higher truth

Running time: 2h. 27m. 46s.

Lineage: Olympus LS-10 > Wavelab > wave > Traders little helper>FLAC Level 8.

note: this is a remake of my old torrent #561469 which runs at the wrong speed...(I Think?! The old one clocked in on 2 h. 40m. 39 s.).