Clarence "Gatemouth" Brown
28th April 2000
Jazz Fest, New Orleans LA

Source:Unknown AUD>CDR>EAC>WAV>FLAC(A/A-)

Tracklist: [52:19]

01. Instrumental
02. Strange Things Happening
03. Honey Dew
04. Guitar In My Hand
05. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
06. Swamp Ghost
07. Take The "A" Train
08. Born In Louisiana
09. Honky Tonk

Note: a little better than average audience recording, very listenable.

Size: 259 MB (FLAC)